球场一览

越南河川金光大道The Bluffs的设计尽显林克斯风格高尔夫的精髓。正如所有知名的林克斯风格球场一样,The Bluffs也坐落在海岸线上,沿天然形成的沙丘线路布局。这里的风在高尔夫体验中扮演着重要的角色,风力强劲,风向一年中随季节变换。

The Bluffs的设计者Greg Norman说,“在越南南部正宗林克斯球场打高尔夫,还能全年欣赏美丽的海景,这使得越南河川金光大道The Bluffs成为全球最独特的高尔夫体验之一。”

GREG NORMAN

越南河川金光大道The Bluffs是由高尔夫传奇人物Greg Norman设计。素有 “大白鲨”之称的Greg Norman曾蝉联世界高尔夫个人积分榜首位达331周之久,并两度赢得英国公开赛大满贯。他位于佛罗里达的设计公司曾为全球70余座国际标准球场构思布局,但如果你问他,他却说很少有能比得上他为河川金光大道所设计的The Bluffs。

“我们采用对自然干预最小的方式来设计每座新高尔夫球场。我们的设计团队会花大量时间和精力来寻找场地最理想的自然特征,并将其融合于路线之中。溪流、岩石、植物、起伏的地形,这些都是可以纳入比赛策略为球场打造独特感觉的自然元素。”
“在我参与设计的场地中,仅有两处具备这样的品质和特征——另一处是爱尔兰的Doonbeg”,诺曼说道。“我坚信应该使用大自然母亲在某每一处场地赋予我们的东西特色,而这里拥有一切。”

HOLE BY HOLE

收费标准

现在是来The Bluffs打球的最佳时机。自2014年开业以来,全球的高尔夫媒体都对我们由Greg Norman设计的林克斯球场赞不绝口。

即日起至2020年12月31日,工作日平日仅需4,422,600越南盾即可体验高尔夫,周末仅需5,124,600越南盾(含球童,球车费),即可体验高尔夫。

请直接联系我们了解更多信息。

邮件:[email protected]

电话:+84 (0) 25 4378 8666

娱乐住宿套餐:在《高尔夫大师》最新公布的美国境外全球百大球场布局第35名的球场尽情玩上一个早上或下午,还有什么能比这更好呢?答案当然是——再来我们世界顶级综合度假村河川金光大道濠庄入住一两晚(或者更久)!我们的娱乐住宿套餐为每人3,486,600越南盾起,包含住宿、高尔夫等多种项目,专为追求完美高尔夫度假之旅的宾客量身打造。

记分卡

COURSE OVERVIEW

The Bluffs Ho Tram Strip was designed to capture the true essence of links-style golf. Set on the coastline — as almost all great links courses are — The Bluffs is routed over and around towering sand dunes, which have been shaped over thousands of years by the elements. The wind plays a major role in the experience here; it’s always strong, and its prevailing direction differs depending on the time of year.

Said the course’s designer, Greg Norman: “The experience of playing true links golf among the dunes of southern Vietnam and having dramatic ocean views throughout your round will make The Bluffs Ho Tram Strip one of the most unique golf experiences in the world.”

GREG NORMAN

The Bluffs Ho Tram Strip was designed by a true legend of the game: Greg Norman. The ‘Great White Shark’ as he’s lovingly called, spent an astounding 331 weeks atop the world golf rankings and won the Open Championship twice. His Florida-based design firm has conceived more than 70 international-standard layouts worldwide. But if you ask him, few compare to what he has created at The Ho Tram Strip.

“We begin each new golf course design with a least-disturbance approach. Our design team dedicates time and effort to finding the most desirable natural features of a site and incorporates them into the routing. Streams, rock features, vegetation and undulating topography are a few natural elements that can provide a golf course with its own unique feel when incorporated into the playing strategy”

“This is one of only two pieces of land of this quality and character I have ever been given to work with — the other being Doonbeg [in Ireland],” Norman said. ” I’m a firm believer in using what Mother Nature gives us on a particular site. This one has it all.”

HOLE BY HOLE

RATES

There’s never been a better time to play The Bluffs. Since opening in 2014, the world’s golf media has been superfluous in its praise of our Greg Norman-designed, links-style golf course.

From now until the 31st December 2020, visitors can tee it up for as little as VND4,422,600 during the week and 5,124,600 on weekends (including caddie and cart fees).

Contact us directly for more information.

Email: [email protected]

Phone: +84 (0) 25 4378 8666

PLAY & STAY PACKAGES: What’s better than spending a morning or afternoon playing the 35th-ranked course on Golf Digest’s latest list of the top 100 layouts in the world outside the U.S.? The answer: Following it up with a night or two (or more!) at our world-class casino resort, The Grand. Our Play & Stay packages — starting from VND3,486,600++ per person including accommodation, golf and more — are tailor-made for those seeking the perfect golf getaway.

SCORE CARD