会所

越南河川金光大道The Bluffs的2,300平方米多层会所是由Graham Taylor Designs设计的,拥有诸多特色:

  • 拥有高尔夫球场和海岸线壮丽美景的百人餐厅,能同时容纳一百人
  • 150平方米的多功能室,其平台享有高尔夫球场和海岸线的壮丽美景
  • 包房贵宾餐厅包房
  • 时尚男女更衣室
  • 配备私人更衣室和浴室的贵宾更衣室
  • 球具店各类用品一应俱全,为您提供最新最棒的高尔夫设备
  • 户外休息室和餐厅,休闲社交两相宜
  • 便捷前往两座全尺寸练习场

INFINITY餐厅

身处The Bluffs五星级餐厅之中,蔚蓝海洋,金色沙滩,度假村和球场美景环绕,令人惊叹不已,更有美味餐饮,一流服务,为高尔夫球手打造无与伦比的体验。

阳台无疑是球手们最钟爱的赏景地,这里有宽敞的座位可俯瞰18号果岭和1号球台。在这里喝上一杯啤酒,定会成为您难以忘怀的享受。

球具店

球具店各类用品一应俱全,为您提供Footjoy、Puma和其他知名品牌
的全新高尔夫装备。

我们友好热情的员工训练有素,可满足所有宾客之所需。球具店目前位于河川金光大道濠庄地面层,距离大堂仅有几步之遥。高尔夫主店位于会所地面层。

租赁

我们的租赁器材品质一流,延续The Bluffs一贯的高标准。所有球袋均配备发球球杆,球道木杆和铁木杆,铁杆为自选,新人可选择AP1和AP2,高手则可选择CB和MB。所有租赁套组均配有Scotty Cameron推杆和免费雨伞,供您在球场上使用。女士可选择Cobra全套碳纤维球杆。

此外,您也无需自带高尔夫球鞋,The Bluffs提供FootJoy男女高尔夫球鞋,尺码齐全,欢迎租借。

更衣室

河川金光大道The Bluffs的更衣室内设有宽敞的更衣休息区和娱乐设施,可满足高尔夫球手一切需求。男更衣室设有145个全尺寸储物柜和18个淋浴间,女更衣室则配备全尺寸储物柜、化妆间和私人更衣室。

The Bluffs还拥有两间私人更衣室,提供私人通道和独立用餐休闲空间,以满足寻求真正VIP体验的宾客之所需(仅视可用情况而定)。

宴会厅

我们的多功能宴会厅十分宽敞,既可以举办盛大婚宴,也可以举办非正式赛后颁奖典礼。最宽敞的空间是会所顶层1,000平米平台,地处海平面上50米——是欣赏落日美景的理想之地。

高尔夫学院

越南首席女高尔夫球手Nhung Tang女士拥有近二十年的高尔夫经验。她在二十多岁时才开始接触高尔夫球,但仅用了短短五年的时间就成为了世界级专业球手。

在经过九年世界级比赛后,Nhung Tang女士决定改变职业规划,转向教练工作。她在美国拉斯维加斯成功完成了高尔夫教练培训课程,成为了一名具备资质的高尔夫教练。

Nhung女士对高尔夫满怀热情,希望分享高尔夫球技知识,正是这份热情和愿望将她带回The Bluffs,成为了 我们的常驻教练。如果您希望请Nhung Tang女士和您切磋球技,请致电+84 (0) 91 308 3767或发送邮件至 [email protected] 

高尔夫成就

  • 在美国女子高尔夫专业次级巡回赛赢得2项赛事(2008、2009)
  • LAGT(亚洲女子高尔夫巡回赛)前10名
  • 泰国LPGA前十名
  • 越南全国高尔夫赛金牌(2006、2014、2018)

练习区

河川金光大道The Bluffs拥有全亚洲最完善的私人高尔夫练习场,供高尔夫球手们磨砺球技,提升技能。

练习场坐落于整座度假村的安静区域,远离喧嚣,为各级别玩家创造完美的练习环境,在这里您可以尽情练习击球技术,为挑战The Bluffs做准备。练习场面积达3,000平方米,长400码,设有天然草皮发球区、目标果岭和沙坑,打造全真球场氛围。

在练习场旁边还有一处短杆区,包括40到50码的发球区,练习沙坑和多个短打练习区。该区域也提供零食售卖处和送餐服务。

来The Bluffs度过一日,娱乐社交,提升球技,获得休闲放松的完美体验。

越南河川金光大道濠庄

越南首家世界级综合度假胜地,大美风光,人间天堂。屡获殊荣的五星级酒店拥有多种房型供您选择下榻,或者挑战自我,来Greg Norman设计的高尔夫球场The Bluffs尽情挥杆。

Clubhouse

The Bluffs Ho Tram Strip’s multi-storey, 2,300-square-meter Clubhouse was conceived by Graham Taylor Designs and features:

  • 100-seat restaurant with spectacular views of the golf course and coastline
  • 150-square-meter multi-purpose room with deck offering spectacular views of the golf course and coastline
  • VIP dining suite
  • Chic men’s and women’s locker rooms
  • VIP locker rooms with fully private lockers and bathrooms
  • Fully stocked pro shop with all the latest and greatest golf equipment
  • Outdoor lounging and dining spaces, ideal for relaxing and socializing
  • Easy access to two, full-size practice putting greens

INFINITY RESTAURANT

With breathtaking views of the ocean, golden sand beach, resort and golf course, The Bluffs’ stunning, 5-star restaurant will provide golfers with an unrivalled spot from which to ponder what could be or what might have been whilst enjoying food and beverage items of the highest order.

Golfers will undoubtedly gravitate toward the balcony, offering ample seating overlooking the 18th green and 1st tee. A beer from this perch is one you’ll remember for a long time.

PRO SHOP

Our fully stocked pro shop offers the latest in equipment from the major brands in golf, including logo’d Bluffs apparel from FootJoy, Puma and other big-name manufacturers.

Our friendly staff have been trained to understand and assist all guests’ needs. The pro shop is currently located on the ground level of The Grand Ho Tram Strip, a short walk from the main lobby. The main golf shop is located on the ground floor of the Clubhouse.

RENTAL

In keeping with the high standard set by The Bluffs, our rental equipment is no different. each bag is fully loaded with driver, fairways woods and utility’s, which is complemented with your choice of iron models ranging from AP1 & AP2 for the newer golfers to the CB model and the MB for the low marker. All rental sets have a Scotty Cameron putter and a complimentary umbrella for use whilst on the course. Cobra is the club of choice for the Ladies with all sets in full graphite.

Also there is no need to bring your golf shoes with you as The Bluffs has a full size range of Foot joy golf shoes for rent in both men’s and ladies.

LOCKER ROOMS

With spacious changing and lounging areas and amenities galore, The Bluffs Ho Tram Strip’s locker rooms are designed to meet the wants and needs of all golfers. The men’s side features 145 full-length lockers and 18 showers, whilst the women’s locker room boasts full-length lockers as well as a make-up stall and private changing booths.

The Bluffs also caters to those seeking a truly VIP experience, with two additional locker rooms (subject only to availability) offering private access and separate dining and casual spaces.

BANQUET ROOM

Tailor-made for anything from a glamorous wedding reception to an informal post-round awards ceremony, our banquet room is as versatile as it is spacious. One of the roomiest areas is the 1,000-sqm deck, on the top level of the Clubhouse, more than 50 meters above sea level — an ideal location from which to enjoy the sunset.

GOLF ACADEMY

Ms Nhung Tang has been involved in golf for almost 20 years. Whilst she didn’t start her golf playing career until her early twenty’s, only took her five years to become a world class professional player.

After nine years of playing the world tours at the highest level, Ms Nhung Tang decided to take a different direction in golf and move into coaching. With this in mind Ms Nhung Tang successfully completed her instructor training course in Las Vegas USA to become a fully qualified golf instructor. 

Ms Nhung’s passion for the game and her desire to share her wealth of knowledge of golf has bought her back to the Bluffs in the capacity of Resident Teaching Professional. So if you feel that Ms Nhung Thang can help your game, please contact her directly on +84 (0) 91 308 3767 or contact her via email: [email protected] 

Golfing Achievements

  • Won 2 events in US (2008, 2009) Ladies Professional Step Up Tour
  • Top 10 finishes in LAGT (Ladies Asian Golf Tour)
  • Top ten finishes in Thai LPGA
  • Gold medalists in Vietnam National Golf Game (2006, 2014, 2018)

PRACTICE AREA

The Bluffs Ho Tram Strip offers golfers the chance to refine their skills through one of the more comprehensive and private practice areas anywhere in Asia.

Set in a tranquil area of the property, away from any noise or disturbances, this game-improvement paradise allows every level player the chance to practice all the shots required to tame The Bluffs’ challenges. The 3,000-sqm driving range stretches 400 yards and features natural grassed tees and target greens and bunkers, making golfers feel as though they are on the course.

A fantastic short-game area lies adjacent to the range and includes tee grounds from 40 and 50 yards, a practice bunker and multiple chipping areas. The facility also offers a refreshment kiosk and food delivered upon request.

Take a day and sharpen your game at The Bluffs.

THE GRAND HO TRAM STRIP

A paradise in real life. The first ever world class integrated resort in Vietnam. Choose from a collection of the most luxurious rooms of our 5* award winning resort or challenge yourself to play and stay at our Greg Norman Signature designed golf course – The Bluffs.